Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Sales and Trades
Sales and Trades A place for 'scapers to buy/sell/trade Heroscape-related stuff with each other

Old July 12th, 2016, 04:22 PM

A Hero's Cape is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
Cool Selling my large Heroscape collection

Hi everyone, I'm new to this site, but I sure like it! Anyways, I started playing HS back in middle school in my our school's 'game club'. Shortly after, the faculty head of the club (who now has a figure named after him) got us designated as an official play testing group for Hasbro/Wizards of the Coast. So, due to this and my big interest in the game back then, I amassed quite a collection via gifts and Hasbro-sent swag. It's been a long time though, and I'm past college now and I only play once every few years. Thus, long story short, I am aiming to sell my stuff because it's not getting its fair use and should go to a better home. I have browsed around eBay and this site, and see that this is the best place to sell my stuff. I have taken excellent care of the pieces and cards and have mostly everything. For time's sake, I have everything or duplicates of every released set/figurine EXCEPT all of wave 9, most of wave 10 (though I do have Nerak, Blastatrons, Deathstalkers, Ashra ladies, and Deathreavers), Jandar flag bearer, Sujoah, Wo-Sa-Ga, Agent Skahen, any D&D stuff, and Marvel stuff. I have everything else and would like to sell it all by parting it out. I am in Oregon and am moving to Ohio soon for grad school - I am happy to ship anywhere. If it's easier to communicate, you can text or call me at 541-621-3070 to inquire about prices or availability. When I get more time, I will post a full comprehensive list of everything I still have as well as prices. Thanks and hope to make all buyers happy with quick responses and solid service. Cheers!

Full list