Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Terrain & Obstacles
Custom Terrain & Obstacles For Custom terrain, buildings, and other misc. obstacles

Old February 24th, 2011, 03:26 PM

elderon costs too much!
Heroscape Buildings

So, I'm new to making custom anything, and I was wondering if their were any ways to make cheap and easy to build Heroscape buildings?

-Elderon
Old February 24th, 2011, 06:50 PM
Part of a Balanced Breakfast

omael rolls all skulls baby! omael rolls all skulls baby! omael rolls all skulls baby! omael rolls all skulls baby! omael rolls all skulls baby!
Re: Heroscape Buildings

Quote:
Originally Posted by elderon View Post
So, I'm new to making custom anything, and I was wondering if their were any ways to make cheap and easy to build Heroscape buildings?
You can try the paper models here: http://www.heroscapers.com/community...ad.php?t=22469
Old February 27th, 2011, 12:02 PM

Quack188 knows what's in an order marker Quack188 knows what's in an order marker Quack188 knows what's in an order marker

I've got a few buildings in my customs thread and I've been meaning to do a tutorial on how to make them. Maybe this will give me the push I need. I'll let you know when or if I ever get it done though.
Old March 5th, 2011, 07:32 PM

Quack188 knows what's in an order marker Quack188 knows what's in an order marker Quack188 knows what's in an order marker

I have my tutorial started if you wanted to have a look at it.
Old March 5th, 2011, 08:11 PM
Titleless