Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Sales and Trades
Sales and Trades A place for 'scapers to buy/sell/trade Heroscape-related stuff with each other

Old June 16th, 2018, 07:47 AM

Pickles Nickles is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
Need help valuing collection. New at heroscape

A friend is selling me his collection of heroscape and I’m not sure if I’m getting a good price. I have pictures of what he is including but not the specifics from the sets. It comes with about 120 figurines and cards, including 6 dragons and the marvel set. Lots of terrain, including the castle.

Again, I haven’t played this game for a long time but would love to get back into it. Just not sure what I should be looking for, meaning if it’s a good set or if it’s worth the price. He says he wants around $400.

Any help would be appreciated. I’m a beginner trying to get involved
Old June 16th, 2018, 10:05 AM
"like" happy

TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death!
Re: Need help valuing collection. New at heroscape

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pickles Nickles View Post
A friend is selling me his collection of heroscape and I’m not sure if I’m getting a good price. I have pictures of what he is including but not the specifics from the sets. It comes with about 120 figurines and cards, including 6 dragons and the marvel set. Lots of terrain, including the castle.

Again, I haven’t played this game for a long time but would love to get back into it. Just not sure what I should be looking for, meaning if it’s a good set or if it’s worth the price. He says he wants around $400.

Any help would be appreciated. I’m a beginner trying to get involved