Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Events
Events Post your HS event or find an event near you

Old December 18th, 2009, 04:38 PM
The Guy That Thinks Runa is Good (and has actually won games with her)

killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death! killercactus is hot lava death!
KC's 2nd Birthday Bash in Warren, OH - Army Auction Draft

Everyone that plays Heroscape in or around NE Ohio:

Most of you guys know that I'm an accountant, and once the new year rolls around, I don't get to play much Heroscape until after April. Therefore, last year I held a tournament in Warren right around my May 20th birthday to get back into the swing of things, and I'd like to do that again this year. The date will be Saturday, May 8, 2010.

EDIT: I scrapped Breccon for this one. We're doing an Army Auction. See this post for the rules, and disregard the first few replies in this thread that talk about 30 minute rounds and a shop, etc.

Entry Fee: None, but if you bring a prize for the prize table, you'll get to take one at the end.

Maps:

Spoiler Alert!

Time: Sign-up at 11 AM. Auction starts at 11:30, dice roll by 12. Break after Round 2, which includes the second Auction. If you aren't there at 11:30, you can join in the Auction when you get there.

Place: All American Cards and Comics in Warren, OH.

What You Need: Bring your own dice and Order Markers, and a Mercenary army of 300 Points that includes one unit worth exactly 50 Points, one worth exactly 100 Points and one worth exactly 150 Points.

Final list of allowable Mercenaries:

Rounds: 5 Swiss Rounds with a 45-minute time limit.