Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Rules & FAQ's
Official Rules & FAQ's Compilation and discussion of official HeroScape Rules and Frequently Asked Questions. **Special attacks never receive any bonuses.**

Old August 22nd, 2007, 09:37 AM

Location: Seeking a local agency for the missing bodies of Jamaica's Royal Family...
Ricky007 has disabled reputation
Fun with the Skull

When I roll my skull dice, I place each one specially before rolling on the skull unadjacent to the black space. That way I usually roll skulls. Would you call this cheating?

This is what I do for a living:
Old August 22nd, 2007, 09:42 AM
"our design team knows what it's doing"

NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth
I have no idea what that's even supposed to mean.

So I'm going to go with 'yes.'

Arena of the Valkyire - Help create Heroscape's next Master Set!
Trade List
C3V Brainstorm
never not funny
Pepperony - 14/09/13
Old August 22nd, 2007, 09:49 AM

Location: Seeking a local agency for the missing bodies of Jamaica's Royal Family...
Ricky007 has disabled reputation
Okay then..

The red squares indicate skulls, blue shields, white blank. The red square with the cross indicates the dice that faces the sky before I roll. 62% of the time, it lands on skulls.

This is what I do for a living:
Old August 22nd, 2007, 09:54 AM

ASmiles Woo who?