Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old August 5th, 2008, 12:30 PM

Archon129 *glass shatters*
Free Heroscape Stuff

hey everyone,

Admins: if you guys have a problem with this thread, just go ahead and delete or move the post, with my apologies. I'm only putting this on here because of the potential to get free heroscape stuff, but I wasn't quite sure where this thread would fit.

Don't know if any of you have heard of it, but there is this site that i've been using for a couple years now to get free video game stuff. The funny thing is that they recently started allowing custom orders of just about anything. So I got the idea of using it for Heroscape. I've gotten two sets of FF sets and a FotA set.

I don't want to put the link in here, not sure what the rules on that are, since it can technically be conceived as advertising, so just PM me if you want the link.

Here's the catch, though. It is one of those sites where you do surveys and sign up for free offers. I know a lot of people think those are scams, and most are. This is the one place I've found, though, that actually works. I've gotten well over $600 worth of video game crap out of them, in addition to the heroscape stuff.

So if you're interested, let me know.
Old August 5th, 2008, 05:45 PM

playwitfyr is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
Re: Free Heroscape Stuff

Sounds interesting? But a little bit dodgy too.
Just U.S. customers?

It's always more fun when you play with someone,
~rather than against them
Old August 5th, 2008, 05:51 PM

MattWolf99 is surprisingly tart

Check to see what this website is getting out of the deal first, because there has to be a catch, plus they might be doing something illegal.

If I'm not on Heroscapers.com, It's because I'm playing Heroscape. Well more likely in School