Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Rules & FAQ's
Official Rules & FAQ's Compilation and discussion of official HeroScape Rules and Frequently Asked Questions. **Special attacks never receive any bonuses.**

Old September 12th, 2016, 01:07 PM

DocBlizz rolls all skulls baby! DocBlizz rolls all skulls baby! DocBlizz rolls all skulls baby! DocBlizz rolls all skulls baby!
Special attack vs ability vs Attack

I'm brand new to HS so please be gentle. I've tried searching and I've tried ready the rule book I have and even looking through the FAQ and I'm only more confused.

I'm going to try and Number these so that when responding I know what question your referring to.
1. Can I perform both and "Special Attack" and a Normal attack on my Turn (I under stand there are 3 turns in a round) I'm pretty sure I can only perform 1 attack (special OR normal) on a characters turn...but then see question 2

2. Can I perform an Ability on my card in addition to performing a Normal or special attack. I think I can, but what about something like Sonlen Dragon Swoop that seems like another attack but doesnt say attack? (I think so but again not sure)

3. Finally in my reading someone said that a character can use a special ability EACH turn, does this mean Sonlen could use Dragon Healing 3x in a round?

thanks in advance for the help guys!
Old September 12th, 2016, 01:21 PM
"like" happy

TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death! TREX is hot lava death!
Re: Special attack vs ability vs Attack

You could try the question dump thread for future questions, Heres a link:
http://www.heroscapers.com/community...ad.php?t=27606