Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Fan Art & Fiction
Fan Art & Fiction Graphic & Literary works bound only by the imagination

Old June 18th, 2008, 08:28 PM

Talyn rolls all skulls baby! Talyn rolls all skulls baby! Talyn rolls all skulls baby! Talyn rolls all skulls baby!
Talyn's Photo Dioramas - Photoshop Enhanced Photography

Figured id start putting a few of these up, so here they are. Btw, i am a fulltime graphic artist, so ive got a little bit of an unfair advantage when it comes to this stuff

Last edited by Talyn; December 11th, 2009 at 12:09 PM.
Old June 18th, 2008, 08:58 PM

Mooseman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Mooseman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Mooseman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Mooseman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Mooseman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Mooseman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Mooseman wears ripped pants of awesomeness
Re: Quick little photo diorama - Grok Ambush!

Looks Cool

Mind sharing how you did the smoke?
Old June 18th, 2008, 09:41 PM
Never CoN a CoN man

johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth johnny139 is a man of the cloth

A Grok ambush? Put into image form? My dream come true!

Good job, bud.
Old June 18th, 2008, 09:53 PM

Talyn rolls all skulls baby! Talyn rolls all skulls baby! Talyn rolls all skulls baby! Talyn rolls all skulls baby!

got photos on google of smoke and through photoshop, since they were white on black, if you set its mode to multiply, the black disappears and its composited over the image

http://www.kerryloewen.com/images/sm...keNo.376sm.jpg