Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Meet Other Scapers
Meet Other Scapers Find other scapers in your area

Old September 8th, 2011, 11:51 AM

Fido is surprisingly tart
A new user approaches

Hello there! I just wanted to stop by and introduce myself.
I've been lurking here for a little bit, and I decided it was time to come out of hiding.
I'm new to the game and new to this board. I don't know how I missed seeing Heroscape in stores when it was available, but I'm sure I would have probably been interested enough to give it a shot. Unfortunately for me (and my wallet), I'm just now collecting and getting into the game for the first time. I've familiarized myself with most of the FAQs here, so no worries!

At any rate, this looks like a great place. It is evident that it has grown and been maintained with great care. I look forward to becoming part of the community.*

Born in 1965 and still playing games.
Old September 8th, 2011, 12:25 PM
Monokidnatic

Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Jim is a wielder of the Ban Hammer
Re: A new user approaches

Welcome to the board! Congratulations on a well written first post, too!

Don't think of it as being outnumbered. Think of it as having a wide shot selection!
Scaper of the Week #17
How to get to Skyknight's house: Drive to the red light, then call him.
Old September 8th, 2011, 01:57 PM
OHS S40 and VCheese #2 Champion