Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old June 4th, 2008, 03:03 PM

Supa is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
More undead please?

I was looking over Soul Shackle's strategy threads and took note of his indexes of elves, orcs and the like. What I came to realize is that Heroscape is kind of lacking in the undead department.

Sure, we have the Esenweins, zombies and shades, but I think that about covers it (I'm new to the game, but I've spent quite some time already looking over the power rankings, so correct me if I'm wrong). And no range to speak of.

I only say this because Undead has always been my favorite theme in fantasy settings (although I've never been really into zombie movies... odd).

Anyway, discuss and educate me.

Last edited by Supa; June 4th, 2008 at 03:13 PM. Reason: Added an apostraphe and removed double "new"
Old June 4th, 2008, 03:05 PM
Sally Struthers' other brother

robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun robbdaman is a penguin with a machine gun
Re: More undead please?

This thread is probably what you are looking for:

http://www.heroscapers.com/community...ad.php?t=15696

I think we can always use more undead but in due time. There are so many other things I would want to see first.

R~

C3V and SoV! Fanscape r0xxorz!!

Last edited by robbdaman; June 4th, 2008 at 03:16 PM.
Old June 4th, 2008, 03:07 PM
Baron of Beantown V