Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old June 30th, 2010, 09:00 PM
More Interesting Than He Actually Is

Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Margloth is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla
What DnD figures should be incorporated into Heroscape?

First off, although I have been lurking around this site, I am a newb. I searched for a thread with this topic, but short of general speculation threads, did not see anything. If this thread already exists, I sincerely apologize, and please shut it down / remove it as necessary.

That being said, the purpose of this thread is to hear opinions on which D&D figures you think will be / should be incorporated into Heroscape.

For reference, you can look here: http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/mix/gallery

After what you think we will see / would like to see, please give a brief reason why, and try to be realistic in your assumptions (for example, some of the bigger figures will never be in Heroscape). Pictures (or links to pictures) would be appreciated. Also, note that if you would like to see a squad, there must exist a suitable number of similar looking figures.

Just to start things off, in my casual looking through the gallery, I think there could be a pretty sweet Minotaur squad... it would be cool to have a squad who rushes in and "headbutts" figures away...
Old June 30th, 2010, 09:04 PM