Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Sales and Trades
Sales and Trades A place for 'scapers to buy/sell/trade Heroscape-related stuff with each other

Old October 1st, 2017, 05:37 PM

Spazzfist is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
Heroscape Custom Dice and Dice Bags

I have a set of five Heroscape dice bags with the coloured faction dice inside. I am new to the game and am wondering what these are worth, if anything. Help is appreciated.

I don't have a picture of them right now, but they look like the one in this picture:

https://www.google.ca/url?sa=i&rct=j...06980085625249
Old October 1st, 2017, 09:54 PM
Dad_Scaper Dad_Scaper is offline. Isn't that smurfy?
Enjoy the Sausage

Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth Dad_Scaper is a man of the cloth
Re: Heroscape Custom Dice and Dice Bags

Ooh, interesting. But not the associated cards & minis? Each should have one card, one mini, and also one custom 20-sider.

The designs of the Age of Annihilation, and their ACES compatibility with VC
C3V "Easily the best quality classic customs I have ever seen."
= =
Old October 2nd, 2017, 05:57 AM

TechnoTreecko is surprisingly tart

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spazzfist View Post
I have a set of five Heroscape dice bags with the coloured faction dice inside. I am new to the game and am wondering what these are worth, if anything. Help is appreciated.

I don't have a picture of them right now, but they look like the one in this picture:

https://www.google.ca/url?sa=i&rct=j...06980085625249