Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Marvel Legends HeroScape > Comic Hero Custom Creations
Comic Hero Custom Creations Any comic book customs and the discussions surrounding them

Old October 23rd, 2010, 08:05 PM
<>character<>

LordEsenwienIV wears ripped pants of awesomeness LordEsenwienIV wears ripped pants of awesomeness LordEsenwienIV wears ripped pants of awesomeness LordEsenwienIV wears ripped pants of awesomeness LordEsenwienIV wears ripped pants of awesomeness LordEsenwienIV wears ripped pants of awesomeness LordEsenwienIV wears ripped pants of awesomeness
Comic Customs~LordEsenwienIV

I will try to make Comic Customs for figures of DC and Marvel.

Note1: This is my first try at Comic Customs so please go easy on the comments

Note2: I will be trying to make customs from only these list

http://www.dccomics.com/dcu/heroes_a.../mr_freeze&p=3

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of...ics_characters

Wish me luck!!!

Thank you tcgkln
http://i947.photobucket.com/albums/a...ms/Penance.jpg
http://www.heroscapers.com/community...48#post1302148

DC Comic Customs
Spoiler Alert!

Marvel Customs
Spoiler Alert!

Last edited by LordEsenwienIV; December 27th, 2010 at 02:58 PM.
Old October 23rd, 2010, 08:12 PM
From less than zero to Hero!

Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death! Scapemage is hot lava death!
Re: Comic Customs~LordEsenwienIV

Quote:
Originally Posted by LordEsenwienIV View Post

Wish me luck!!!

DC Comic Customs
Spoiler Alert!

Marvel Customs
Spoiler Alert!
Welcome! I hope you enjoy making you own and commenting on others' customs around here. However, that DC list is very short. I mean REALLY short.