Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Units & Army Cards
Custom Units & Army Cards Fan-created HS army cards for units, glyphs, and equipment

Old April 17th, 2008, 04:33 PM

Shadow Hunter is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
First Custom

hey,

i'm fairly new to heroscape and wanted to see if i could get some input on this custom (sorry about no picure yet, its an elf from the LOTR hex battle game with a new base) he hasn't really been playtested yet but i was wondering about thoughts on a point value

BODYGUARD
At the beginning of the game choose one Unique Hero to be guarded by Eliam. As long as Eliam is alive, this hero receives an additional defense die. Eliam may not move more than five clear spaces away from the hero without receiving one wound for every turn he is used away from the hero.

SACRIFICE
At the end of your turn, you may choose to remove one wound from the hero Eliam is guarding and put it on Eliam.

REVENGE
If the hero Eliam is guarding is destroyed, Eliam receives one additional attack die for the rest of the game.

Stats:
Life 5
Move 5
Range 1
Attack 3
Defense 3

Ullar

Elf
Unique Hero
Soldier
Disciplined
Medium 5

Ullar Fan
Old April 17th, 2008, 04:41 PM
...has moist legs

Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth Lord Pyre is a man of the cloth
Re: First Custom

That's a pretty unique guy right there. Nice work!

I'd say he would be about 90-110, I think. I've never been real good at figuring out point values.
Old April 17th, 2008, 05:11 PM

Padwhite is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa