Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old April 14th, 2007, 01:39 AM

soberman knows what's in an order marker soberman knows what's in an order marker
storage of figures- safe methods

Hello, I'm a new member. I was wondering if anyone has had problems with storing Heroscape figures in 'tackle' boxes, or plastic containers with adjustable partitions. I have recently purchased several of the latter at the local IKEA, and they work well with HS, but I have noticed a couple of scratches in the paint on some of my figures since I have started storing them in these containers, in the shield of a greek and the white marking on the shoulders of one of the gladiatrons (I have been collecting since 2004, but only in the past 2 months have I opened my figs. or even played a game.) Does anyone else have this issue, or am I just noticing pre-existing defects for the first time? Is there some sort of clear sealant you can spray on figs to preserve the intergrity of the paint job?

My first post, and I've revealed my O.C.D.- way to be!
Old April 14th, 2007, 09:30 AM
Huge Fanboy

Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Hahnarama is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla
http://heroscapers.com/community/showthread.php?t=1366

And welcome....a word of advice watch out for that Aldin creep......... :P

GAME OVER Moon Pie!
Old April 14th, 2007, 10:18 AM