Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Units & Army Cards
Custom Units & Army Cards Fan-created HS army cards for units, glyphs, and equipment

Old December 27th, 2010, 07:18 PM

Yesiamthatguy is surprisingly tart
7/8/11 One man's Customs and Repaints. Troll King

Yesiamthatguy's Repaints and Customs
(
Because my Heroscape collection was only 2 Rotv.)

Hello fellow 'scapers! Anyway, For Christmas, I received Game workshops' Space Marine Paint set. I have never tried painting minis before, so I decided to give it a shot. And here's what I came up with.

NIHILIAN THE BLACK DRAGON (Mimring Repaint)
Spoiler Alert!

NIHILIAN'S CARD (Offical Looking Card)
Spoiler Alert!

NIHILIAN's CARD (Sheildcrusher Card-Outdated)
Spoiler Alert!

MARRO BLOOD HARVESTERS (Marro Trooper Repaint)
Spoiler Alert!

SPACEMARINES(Games Workshop Models)
Spoiler Alert!

DA ORKZ! (Games Workshop Models)
Spoiler Alert!

SKALAMD THE TROLL KING (D&D MINIATURE)
Spoiler Alert!

BIG SHOOTA BOYZ (Games workshop Model)
Spoiler Alert!

And here's his card (Shieldcrusher)
Spoiler Alert!

Norse Berserkers (Tarn Viking Repaints)
Spoiler Alert!
And their card (Sheildcrusher)
Spoiler Alert!

Any tips or
criticism would be appreciated. I am currently play testing my customs.

A PREVIEW OF WHAT TO COME:
Spoiler Alert!

Last edited by Yesiamthatguy; March 8th, 2011 at 06:21 PM. Reason: New Stuff!
Old December 28th, 2010, 10:12 AM
no baby bump - false alarm!

spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun