MrNobody
Just A Head
@Joelll, it says your PM box is too full to send you a message, but here’s your answer!
Short answer: Yes, he takes LEAs.
Longer answer: So in C3G, we’ve made an effort to start removing what some see as “superfluous” language in our cards. So in any newer designs, a card won’t state that it essentially follows the normal rules of the game - For example, a character will not state that it takes LEAs, because that’s the normal rules of movement in this game. Cards will only state when they “break the rules”, like ignoring LEAs.
Hope that’s helpful!
Hey!Joelll said:Just wondering about this Thor avenger card. Does his Avenger marker movement ability make him take leaving engagements attacks once he moves away and adjacent to a figure with the avenger marker?
thanks,
Short answer: Yes, he takes LEAs.
Longer answer: So in C3G, we’ve made an effort to start removing what some see as “superfluous” language in our cards. So in any newer designs, a card won’t state that it essentially follows the normal rules of the game - For example, a character will not state that it takes LEAs, because that’s the normal rules of movement in this game. Cards will only state when they “break the rules”, like ignoring LEAs.
Hope that’s helpful!