• Welcome to the Heroscapers 2.0 site! We've still got some dust to clear and adjustments to make, including launching a new front page, but we hope you enjoy the improvements to the site. Please post your feedback and any issues you encounter in this thread.

The Book of Icicle

Based on the information I see above:
  • Q: Does Icicle roll for Slick Ice Spray on a figure that chooses not to move this turn?
  • A: No. In this case "begins its movement" refers to when a figure attempts to move, not the turn order of movement.
Can I get a Hero to confirm this, it seems wrong to me. Although thematically it seems right (if you do not move, you will not fall), I would actually think it would be like a power that states "before moving" where it refers to the order actions are done in a turn.
Fret's FAQ works, then. :up:
Just bumping this FAQ to get it up on the OP.
 
Back
Top