Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Terrain & Obstacles
Custom Terrain & Obstacles For Custom terrain, buildings, and other misc. obstacles

Old February 18th, 2007, 10:01 AM

fezzjr has disabled reputation
Capture the flag games, anybody??

I think that it would so cool to have capture the flag games with 2 castles. Acually, that would be way cool. You could have so much into it. And the fun part is you can get your guys back if they die, so you despartly need to guard the pit or jail or whatever the guys are in. ( You don't have to do this, i guess) But I think it would be fun to get the flag all the way back to your base, but before you can, you get killed and then the guy that killed you returns the flag to his base. ( Jus by stepping on it.) I don't have the best ideas as i'm still a bit new to the game, but I'm ready to learn more, and i know more experenced players could take this further.
Old February 18th, 2007, 12:31 PM

gofry has disabled reputation
i would but i got 1 problem.

I only have 1 Castle Set
Old February 18th, 2007, 07:58 PM

theats has disabled reputation
Re: Capture the flag games, anybody??

Quote:
Originally Posted by fezzjr
I think that it would so cool to have capture the flag games with 2 castles. Acually, that would be way cool. You could have so much into it. And the fun part is you can get your guys back if they die, so you despartly need to guard the pit or jail or whatever the guys are in. ( You don't have to do this, i guess) But I think it would be fun to get the flag all the way back to your base, but before you can, you get killed and then the guy that killed you returns the flag to his base. ( Jus by stepping on it.) I don't have the best ideas as i'm still a bit new to the game, but I'm ready to learn more, and i know more experenced players could take this further.
I was about to try, but never finished the map.