Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Sales and Trades
Sales and Trades A place for 'scapers to buy/sell/trade Heroscape-related stuff with each other

Old July 29th, 2013, 10:24 PM
A Man of Taste

japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer japes is a wielder of the Ban Hammer
Japes's Trade List 2017-07-13

I am a Glyph trader...what I mean is that I trade and sometimes get for free from kind people Glyphs that I use to make custom (C3G Glyphs). Lots of times I get Glyphs with damaged power sides which is not an issue since I strip them down anyways. But sometimes they are still good.

What that means here is that if you are missing a specific Glyph let me know and if I have it in my stash I'll likely send it to you and if you have any damaged extras you can send them to me, if not...well this sites been good to me and if you are new are seem to be giving back to the community...no problem, enjoy and pay it forward. (priority goes to those that are not resellers)

HAVES:

Wave 1: Malliddon's Prophecy
Heroes of Bleakwood: $13
Kelda the Kyrie Warrior $2
Marcus Decimus Gallus - $4
Taelord the Kyrie Warrior $2.5
Venoc Warlord - $2.5
Tornak - $3

Wave 2: Utgar's Rage
Heroes of Barrenspur:
Sir Denrick
Khosumet the Darklord $2

Monks & Guards:
Shaolin Monks $20

Orm's Return - $15 per set
Brunak

Su-Bak-Na
Dund

Theracus - Figure and Card
Jotun - Figure and Card
Shiori - Figure and Card

any RotV figures
Most of the SotM figures.
Some Marvel Figures

Terrain sets with no boxes...