Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Maps & Scenarios > Dungeons and Dragons Scenarios
Dungeons and Dragons Scenarios This is the place to put all of our D&D adventure type scenarios. Come here when you want to browse user submitted adventures.

Old February 25th, 2011, 06:10 PM

Blatimus knows what's in an order marker Blatimus knows what's in an order marker
Tiamat Encounter

Tiamat is an epic queen of evil chromatic dragons. My first encounter with Tiamat was on Saturday morning D&D the Animated Series from back in the 80's.

Since I started playing Heroscape I've looked around for ideas for custom armies and adventures. I came across a D&D mini of Tiamat on Ebay and picked it up for my collection.

So I thought it would be cool to make a custom card and my ambitions would be complete. My dilemma was how does a "Unique Hero" card come close to capturing the epic evil awesomeness of Tiamat? It's been tried and I have gone away in disappointment. Not to say the Cards aren't brilliant. I think there's some great Customs out there.

Over the last several months (more like a year now) I've been researching and planning out a Tiamat Encounter for Heroscape complete with scenario instructions for game play and battlefield.

There are some great resources here at Heroscapers. Thanks to everything everyone has gone before and done!

Scenario
Spoiler Alert!

Details
Spoiler Alert!

Cover
Spoiler Alert!

Page 1
Spoiler Alert!