Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Software
Software Software created for enhancing HeroScape

Old December 5th, 2007, 01:37 AM

obsidianguard knows what's in an order marker obsidianguard knows what's in an order marker
Army Drafter Excel Program

It's probably lame, especially since I am brand new to any type of forum discussion, but my younger brother (the one responsible for getting me hooked on this drug) and I developed a Microsoft Excel program for building armies. It is a complete list of each wave and expanison, ranked by point value within each army, and a running counter from 300 to 2000 point armies. All you have to do is highlight, drag, and drop the desired hero or squad into the counter and it will tally the total number of points. I realize that there are less technical inventions, like pen and paper, or a calculator that do the same thing. I also know that better army builders exist online. Like I said it is probably lame, but it is easy to use. If anyone is interested, you can email me at dimurai@yahoo.com, and I'll send it as an attachment.
By the way, I love this site, and enjoy all the insights provided by dedicated addicts. Thanks for giving HeroScape fans a home!
Old December 5th, 2007, 06:46 PM

HeroscaperHuh has disabled reputation
Welcome to the Site!!! You should probably put this on the download list and post this in the Software thread.

Before you criticize some one, walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you are a mile away and have their shoes.
Old December 5th, 2007, 10:23 PM

obsidianguard knows what's in an order marker obsidianguard knows what's in an order marker
Thanks! I'll try to post it there.
Old December 5th, 2007, 11:24 PM

that guy has disabled reputation