Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Units & Army Cards
Custom Units & Army Cards Fan-created HS army cards for units, glyphs, and equipment

Old November 6th, 2018, 12:37 PM

Curry_Noodles is surprisingly tart
Curry_Noodles's Customs Thread

Curry_Noodles's Custom Figures Thread

Hey everyone! Thank you for visiting my thread! Here you will find a number of custom figures that are either completed, work in progress, or being brainstormed/developed. There aren't any particular themes shared between the customs, its just a collection of different kinds of figures if you will.

Before you dive you, I just wanted to give as brief of an introduction of myself as possible. I've been playing Heroscape now for almost 10 years and have always tried to create new, exciting, and fun customs for the game ever since my first master set. Since I do not have many friends/ people I play with a lot of what I know is from my interest/ research/ theoryscaping, the reason why I've been wanting to start a thread on this site for many years now. I hope that this thread may be resourceful and inspiring, [and maybe hopefully some unofficial/official additions to the C3V/SoV] as I look forward to learning and hearing feedback from everyone and anyone! Thank you again!

Below I'm going to dump some of my more polished customs and I'll update every once in a while with another large upload of customs (I have so many that are in the works)

Nov.2020/Feb 2021

Babau Demons