Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

View Poll Results: What expansion should a newbie get first?
Second Master Set 4 19.05%
Terrain 3 14.29%
Wave 1 11 52.38%
Wave 2 0 0%
Wave 3 0 0%
Wave 4 1 4.76%
Wave 5 0 0%
Wave 6 0 0%
Large Piece Expansion 2 9.52%
Voters: 21. You may not vote on this poll

Old February 24th, 2007, 05:50 PM

ArcBlade has disabled reputation
Which Expansion to Buy first?

I'm new to HeroScape. I bought the Master Set for the kid at Christmas. I'm on a tight budget but I think I can manage an entire expansion each month or I can mix and match items from each expansion to make the equivalent of a full expansion each month. In order what should I buy furst second and so on?

Feedback...please..feedback.

ArcBlade
Old February 24th, 2007, 06:05 PM

K_Perks has disabled reputation
well wave 3 is impossible to find but wave 1 is nice and 5 is the easy to find
Old February 24th, 2007, 06:19 PM

ArcBlade has disabled reputation
House Mouse

Quote:
Originally Posted by K_Perks
What about ordering from House Mouse games here on the site?

ArcBlade
Old February 24th, 2007, 06:27 PM

K_Perks has disabled reputation
because they cost a lot
Old February 24th, 2007, 07:23 PM
markwars has a man-crush on me

Uprising wears ripped pants of awesomeness Uprising wears ripped pants of awesomeness Uprising wears ripped pants of awesomeness Uprising wears ripped pants of awesomeness Uprising wears ripped pants of awesomeness Uprising wears ripped pants of awesomeness Uprising wears ripped pants of awesomeness Uprising wears ripped pants of awesomeness
These might help you out Arcblade.

http://www.heroscapers.com/community...ead.php?t=6393
http://www.heroscapers.com/community...ead.php?t=5885
http://www.heroscapers.com/community...ead.php?t=5658