Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Rules & FAQ's
Official Rules & FAQ's Compilation and discussion of official HeroScape Rules and Frequently Asked Questions. **Special attacks never receive any bonuses.**

Old June 3rd, 2006, 12:38 PM

Basementeer has disabled reputation
Height Advantages... I don't get 'em

Ok, I know everyone is gonna think im an idiot for asking this but:

Do you gain height advantages for special attacks?

Either it isn't very clear in the rulebook, it isn't in the rulebook, or i'm just a complete idiot.

I'm new to heroscape and heroscapers - only 1 MS

If there's already a thread on this, slap me...seriously

How long have I been gone?
Old June 3rd, 2006, 12:40 PM
Site Admin

netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer
Its pretty clear in the rulebool

2nd edition rules page 15.
Special Attacks are never modified by anything.
Old June 3rd, 2006, 01:10 PM

feekonea has disabled reputation
yes, like nether said, you may never get power-ups for special attacks. Not from taelord, not from glyphs, and not from height. they always stay the same, if they didnt, them some creatures would become just too powerful, wouldn't they?

great traders:

Hilo-scaper and NEMT
Old June 3rd, 2006, 02:19 PM

Thanks, I think I have the 1st edition rulebook

How do u tell?

Old June 3rd, 2006, 02:51 PM
Spin Master