Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Notices

Old May 3rd, 2009, 02:03 PM

Nikmis Woo who?
Hi, I'm new to HS, nice to meet you.

Hi guys,

New to Heroscape, long time D&D, mechwarrior etc.... Recently picked up Heroscape to play with my kids (ages 7, 5, 3,1), starting with the Marvel set. Now I have a ton of it .

Anyway nice to meet you all, and I hope to get to know you a bit and contribute to the site.

I'm in/near the Minneapolis MN area.

Nikmis (aka James)
Old May 3rd, 2009, 02:10 PM
no baby bump - false alarm!

spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun spiteofthedice is a penguin with a machine gun
Re: Hi, I'm new to HS, nice to meet you.

Welcome aboard, Nikmis. We find it helps to have WotC's address printed directly onto your money. It just saves time.

There's some great stuff going on this summer, Scape-wise (the release of expansion Wave 9 and the re-release of Wave 1). Have fun exploring the site.

~Spite

EDIT: Oh, and if you name your kids "1," "3," "5," and "7," don't be surprised if they turn out a little odd.

Last edited by spiteofthedice; May 3rd, 2009 at 05:45 PM.
Old May 3rd, 2009, 02:22 PM

Targanth rolls all skulls baby! Targanth rolls all skulls baby! Targanth rolls all skulls baby! Targanth rolls all skulls baby!

Welcome, Nikmis.