Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old September 14th, 2012, 12:56 AM

KnobleSavage is surprisingly tart
Noob...

Hi Guys,
I'm new to heroscape. In fact, I haven't played yet, because I don't have a collection. I learned about the game from Vassel's review on Dice Tower.

Then did a bit of youtubing and watched every single video that jrhawkins71 posted.

So I'm haunting eBay now in hopes of getting a set that won't break the bank.

Just thought I'd say "Hi!"

Knoble
Old September 14th, 2012, 12:57 AM
The Spartans of HS Tourneys

ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth
Re: Noob...

Welcome to the addiction, Knoble.

C3V Current Broadcast 4/29/2015
C3V Testimonial from " Easily the best quality classic customs I have ever seen"
MY MINIATURE COLLECTION -- NEW VALHALLA
Old September 14th, 2012, 01:23 AM

XDVincent knows what's in an order marker XDVincent knows what's in an order marker XDVincent knows what's in an order marker

Search ebay really hard, I've seen huge collections go for decent prices. you just gotta be patient.

Anyways, welcome to Heroscape!
Old September 14th, 2012, 10:23 AM
The Dark Lord on his dark throne