Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Marvel Legends HeroScape > Comic Hero Custom Creations
Comic Hero Custom Creations Any comic book customs and the discussions surrounding them

Old April 7th, 2009, 04:02 PM

scotty Woo who?
scottys customs X-MEN and Fantastic Four

Hello everyone, I've been trolling this board for a while now, mostly the super heroes custom section, and decided it was time to show off my creations!

A quick introduction, I'm a late age college student at Lane Community College in Eugene, OR, my major being business management.

Now for my customs!! I've been using customs mostly from the "NM24" thread, as well as the TNT thread, and these are a few x-men I made to go with some of the excellent ones already available.

I'd love to hear some feedback, these are my first cards, im sure theres plenty wrong with em.

And a thanks to all the other creators out there, you've made my heroscaping weekends much funner!!!

Last edited by scotty; April 21st, 2009 at 11:58 PM.
Old April 7th, 2009, 05:41 PM
C3G Hero

Garada wears ripped pants of awesomeness Garada wears ripped pants of awesomeness Garada wears ripped pants of awesomeness Garada wears ripped pants of awesomeness Garada wears ripped pants of awesomeness Garada wears ripped pants of awesomeness
Re: My first post and my first customs! X-MEN

Really nice cards, scotty. As I said in the NM24 thread, I love that they all share the same card color.

I haven't had time yet to fully absorb them, but I must say they look solid.

The only 'errors' I can see immediately are:

On Beast, you missed the 'H' in SCHOLAR

On Prof X, the MIND CONTROL 13 should be in ALL CAPS!