Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Rules & FAQ's
Official Rules & FAQ's Compilation and discussion of official HeroScape Rules and Frequently Asked Questions. **Special attacks never receive any bonuses.**

Old January 5th, 2007, 02:25 PM

Faust has disabled reputation
Draft Points

Hi, guys. I am new to the game of Heroscape, but I have pretty large collection already, so I have quite a large playing area with a lot of units to choose from.

My question is this...How do you determine how many points to start with when drafting armies? I mean, the rule books recommends 400, but that seems low, especially when playing on scape that includes several expansion sets as well as the master set.

Is there an official rule for how many points you can use, or do you guys have any suggestions or general rules-of-thumb that you go by when determining the limit?

Thanks.

P.S. Yes, I do know how to use the "Search" functionality, and I did, but didn't come up with anything cut-and-dry, nor do I have hours to sort through all of the topics. Thanks again.
Old January 5th, 2007, 02:26 PM
Site Admin

netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer
As many as you want.
Old January 5th, 2007, 02:29 PM
Trainer of n00bs