Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Classic HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old June 17th, 2007, 09:16 PM

nonexistantnonexister has disabled reputation
when did YOU start playing heroscape???

I was thinking about the hex and figure count threads decided to find out when everybody started im 10 and started when I was 9 how about you?

Old June 17th, 2007, 09:44 PM

Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness
I started playing when I was only 48 years old - now I'm into that next decade .

Tree Town Open

Austi-Con / Austin MN
Saturday - October , 2021
Old June 17th, 2007, 09:47 PM

hi1hi1hi1hi1 wears ripped pants of awesomeness hi1hi1hi1hi1 wears ripped pants of awesomeness hi1hi1hi1hi1 wears ripped pants of awesomeness hi1hi1hi1hi1 wears ripped pants of awesomeness hi1hi1hi1hi1 wears ripped pants of awesomeness hi1hi1hi1hi1 wears ripped pants of awesomeness hi1hi1hi1hi1 wears ripped pants of awesomeness
There was definately one of these threads before, but whatever. I started playing after my dad bought the game for me for Christmas 2005.

Old June 17th, 2007, 09:52 PM
Web Wader

Fallen Templar is surprisingly tart
2 years ago so either 14 or 15

"The fact is that a man who wants to act virtuously in every way necessarily comes to grief among so many who are not virtuous."- Niccolo Machiavelli

Old June 17th, 2007, 09:54 PM

GForce3062 has disabled reputation
I've been playing for almost a year now. I was 11 back then. I think next month is my Anniversary for Heroscape :P

Old June 17th, 2007, 10:14 PM
stop starring at my burrito