Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Rules & FAQ's
Official Rules & FAQ's Compilation and discussion of official HeroScape Rules and Frequently Asked Questions. **Special attacks never receive any bonuses.**

Old July 11th, 2007, 01:22 AM

Unomas is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
After moving...

Hey board! I just recently got into Heroscape this past week. I started playing it with my father and plan on playing it with my roommate as well. We have played a few games and absolutely love it! But I do have a question about something...

After moving and before attacking...Does this mean the figure can still attack normally after the special is used or does this special take the place of the attack and end the turn?

Thank you in advance for responses!
Old July 11th, 2007, 01:23 AM
"our design team knows what it's doing"

NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth
Welcome!

If it's a special attack, it replaces the normal attack.
If it's just a special ability (anything that doesn't say Special Attack), you may attack afterward.

Arena of the Valkyire - Help create Heroscape's next Master Set!
Trade List
C3V Brainstorm
never not funny
Pepperony - 14/09/13
Old July 11th, 2007, 01:58 AM
GW Bush's

Billtog rolls all skulls baby! Billtog rolls all skulls baby! Billtog rolls all skulls baby! Billtog rolls all skulls baby! Billtog rolls all skulls baby!
Hooray! Another new user with readable English!

Things are looking up for Heroscapers.

Welcome to the boards, Unomas.

Watch out for Aldin.