Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Maps & Scenarios
Maps & Scenarios Battlegrounds and scenarios

Old June 24th, 2007, 11:36 AM

gobucks85 has disabled reputation
Help on map creation??

I am new to heroscapers.com
I seen on some peoples maps they have instead of the plastic tiles they have a board of tiles of some sort ??? if some one would help me out on that i would love that thanks???
Old June 24th, 2007, 12:40 PM
Doesn't need a special title anymore

Elstree wears ripped pants of awesomeness Elstree wears ripped pants of awesomeness Elstree wears ripped pants of awesomeness Elstree wears ripped pants of awesomeness Elstree wears ripped pants of awesomeness Elstree wears ripped pants of awesomeness Elstree wears ripped pants of awesomeness
I'm not sure I understand your question.

The images that look computery are made with a program called Virtual Scape. Is that what you mean?

Or possibly by "board" you're talking about Cavalier's lexan mats? There's a thread on this, and you can order them through House Mouse Games.
Old June 24th, 2007, 12:40 PM
Trainer of n00bs

Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth Cavalier is a man of the cloth
Re: Help on map creation??

Quote:
Originally Posted by gobucks85
I am new to heroscapers.com
I seen on some peoples maps they have instead of the plastic tiles they have a board of tiles of some sort ??? if some one would help me out on that i would love that thanks???
The mats are printed on Lexan.

Check out these two threads for details.

http://heroscapers.com/community/showthread.php?t=7971