Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Notices

Old May 24th, 2007, 07:57 PM

chief wears ripped pants of awesomeness chief wears ripped pants of awesomeness chief wears ripped pants of awesomeness chief wears ripped pants of awesomeness chief wears ripped pants of awesomeness chief wears ripped pants of awesomeness
Mimring Wing leads to free figures

Quote:
Originally Posted by chief
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!
Basically in short the reasoning for my very excited EEEEEEEEEEEEing is I got my second master set the Mimring right wing didnt work so I asked for a replacment. Today when the package came inside was a full set of Masterset figures and there cards!!!!!!! Then went I went to put the wings on the new Mimring they wouldnt work either. But when my hand twisted I learned I had been putting them on wrong so the 2nd dragons wings worked to and my first was the only one that wasnt molded right but it still works fine!!! So today I felt like it was my birthday I got 3 working dragons and a full free set of master set figures!!!!!!!!!!!
YYYYYYYYIIIIIIIIIIPEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Only bad thing though I didnt get any ruins in the packaging even though they just pulled it out of a master set
Let's try this:
Quote:
Originally Posted by chief
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!