Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Units
Official Units Discussion of official HeroScape units

Notices

Old April 9th, 2007, 07:14 PM

bigeddie1018 has disabled reputation
About to smash Heroscape

Just finished two games in a row. Probably had about a combined 20 turns and not once did my Airbourne Elite drop.

I was rolling 14s 16s and 20s for initiative but could not get the 13 to place them on the board.

Of course I lost both games
Old April 9th, 2007, 07:29 PM

Omnicron has disabled reputation
Smashing Heroscape hurts its feelings. Please take your anger out on a life-sized Taelord punching bag.

Glad to have helped,
Omnicron

I'm a complete newbie at HS, so if I make mistakes, DON'T HURT ME! ;.;
Old April 9th, 2007, 07:42 PM

fejkl Woo who?
That really stinks. The longest I've had to wait is about 12 rounds, but then they dropped and wiped up my opponents' units. I guess that's one of the risks of drafting them.
Old April 9th, 2007, 07:46 PM

Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness Codeman wears ripped pants of awesomeness
Thats how the AE go... if you get them deployed and win initiative they are worth well over their 110 points. If you get them deployed and do not win initative you may have a hard time getting 110 points out of them, of course if they don't deploy thats easy math ( -110 ). The gamble is great but if you can deploy and win intative they can be devastating to you opponent.

Tree Town Open

Austi-Con / Austin MN
Saturday - October , 2023
Old April 9th, 2007, 07:58 PM

bigeddie1018 has disabled reputation