Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Marvel Legends HeroScape > Comic Hero Custom Creations
Comic Hero Custom Creations Any comic book customs and the discussions surrounding them

Old June 17th, 2008, 11:48 PM
Theme Nerd

badgermaniac wears ripped pants of awesomeness badgermaniac wears ripped pants of awesomeness badgermaniac wears ripped pants of awesomeness badgermaniac wears ripped pants of awesomeness badgermaniac wears ripped pants of awesomeness badgermaniac wears ripped pants of awesomeness
Custom Requests

As a newbie, I appreciate all the work that people have put into the various custom cards. I was hoping to throw some requests out there for folks to consider making since I don't have the expertise myself.

Being a big Avengers fan, here are my requests:

Avengers team cards for other lineups besides original and West Coast (CA, Quicksilver, Hawkeye, Scarlet Witch, Wasp, Goliath would be an obvious one)...or maybe give some sort of synergy to any derivative of the Avengers.

Living Laser
Count Nefaria
Graviton
Grim Reaper
Super Adaptoid
Mantis
Sersi
Korvac
Attuma
The Collector

A fun one might be for Gyrich as well.
Old June 18th, 2008, 09:05 AM
"Mr. Zettian Handshake"

Jonathan knows what's in an order marker Jonathan knows what's in an order marker
Re: Custom Requests

Quote:
Originally Posted by badgermaniac View Post
Avengers team cards for other lineups besides original and West Coast (CA, Quicksilver, Hawkeye, Scarlet Witch, Wasp, Goliath would be an obvious one)...or maybe give some sort of synergy to any derivative of the Avengers.
Most of these guys have already been made - check the customs from A to Z thread that PochoMan so expertly maintains (stickied at the top of this subforum).

As to these guys:

Quote:
Living Laser
Count Nefaria
Graviton
Grim Reaper
Super Adaptoid
Mantis
Sersi
Korvac
Attuma
The Collector
I'm trying to convince Hi1 to take on that monumental task. Perhaps you'd like to join me
Old June 18th, 2008, 09:10 AM