Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old November 11th, 2007, 02:52 AM

rufas2000 has disabled reputation
Walmart "Angels & Demons" Small Expansion Set

Forgive me if this info is somewhere else.

I just ordered the angels & demons expansion set from Walmart.com. I haven't seen it anywhere else but I noticed after the fact the picture was the Kyrie & Samurai from set 6 (I think) but the description of the abilities was totally different.

Can anyone here tell me what I ordered (I dig angels & demons) and if it is the typical Kyrie & Samurai pack w/o the abilities discussed in the description can I get my shipping charges back (hey $5 is $5)? If I decide not to keep it that is.

Thanks for your help. I'm a newbie (but I've been eyeing it for two years) and I'm glad I got it.

A link to Walmart's product description:

http://www.walmart.com/catalog/produ...uct_id=6339283
Old November 11th, 2007, 02:55 AM
"our design team knows what it's doing"

NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth NecroBlade is a man of the cloth
This was posted some time ago. We have no idea why Wal-Mart has that description up, but my bet is on you getting the Archers&Kyrie pack.

Welcome to the site!

Arena of the Valkyire - Help create Heroscape's next Master Set!
Trade List
C3V Brainstorm
never not funny
Pepperony - 14/09/13
Old November 11th, 2007, 02:59 AM