Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Marvel Legends HeroScape > Marvel Maps & Scenarios
Marvel Maps & Scenarios Battlegrounds and scenarios built primarily for Marvel terrain and figures.

Notices

Old January 28th, 2010, 05:20 PM

Wolvie knows what's in an order marker Wolvie knows what's in an order marker Wolvie knows what's in an order marker
Cool Wolvie's maps, terrain and scenarios of awsomeness..

I'll Use this thread to keep you updated here on my work with game, I'm still new to it, but have my head filled with ideas, so you'll see alot more as soon as i have some..

I made two of the buildings, the painted once after i tried the game for the first time, which you may have seen in my rookie maps thread, but now i finally got more hex's than those from the marvel pack, and you can also see my latest creation, the Hotel, which I'll post some "how to" and who i was inspired by later on

But here you can see my little city, i just ordered some lexan mats, hope to make a big city with lots of different buildings

Last edited by Wolvie; March 16th, 2010 at 05:39 AM.
Old January 28th, 2010, 08:14 PM
Founding Member of C3G and C3V

Griffin rolls all skulls baby! Griffin rolls all skulls baby! Griffin rolls all skulls baby! Griffin rolls all skulls baby!
Re: Wolvie's maps and scenarios of awsomeness..

On the second picture down, Silver Surfer is on a couple of gold ventilation ducts. Are those painted straws? If so, that is cool.

I like your work man, especially the big commercial building that may be a knock off Avengers Mansion or something.
Old January 29th, 2010, 08:04 AM

Wolvie knows what's in an order marker Wolvie knows what's in an order marker Wolvie knows what's in an order marker

Yeah it's straws, found it on someone else's costume terrain, but can't find it again, so i can tell from where i was inspired..