Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

View Poll Results: Which expansion should I load up on (post if u think more than 1)?
Archers and Kyrie 1 2.63%
Zombie Horde 32 84.21%
Shades and Orcs 3 7.89%
None of the above 2 5.26%
Voters: 38. You may not vote on this poll

Old December 11th, 2007, 09:13 PM

davidc has disabled reputation
Which is best expansion to buy >1 of?

I'm new to Heroscape (actually, I'm buying it for my son for Christmas ). Amazon is having an amazing sale on some of the expansions and I'd like to go ahead and stock up. Which of these, if any, should I buy more than 1 of?

Shades and Orcs
Zombie Horde
Archers and Kyrie

Thanks!
Old December 11th, 2007, 09:17 PM
Et tu, Jaxet?

Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth Jexik is a man of the cloth
I voted Zombies, but Orcs are a close second. Two squads of Heavy Gruts go great with Grimnak.

Quote:
Originally Posted by fomox View Post
(I've also played many matches with great, fun people who were using Q9. So using Q9 doesn't make you a tool. But being a tool sure seems to make you use Q9.)
Old December 11th, 2007, 09:22 PM
has been BANNED

Onacara is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
Grab 2 of the shades because at $5.99 each you can't beat that...but zombies are better (and more fun) the more you have.
Old December 11th, 2007, 09:22 PM
The Dark Lord on his dark throne