Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Units & Army Cards
Custom Units & Army Cards Fan-created HS army cards for units, glyphs, and equipment

Old November 6th, 2007, 01:09 PM

dracofire1234 has disabled reputation
Custom figures (more to come)

http://picasaweb.google.com/Dracofire123/CustomFigures thesse are my coustom figures, don`t have stats yet but feel free to make your own stats and please don`t laugh too muc this is my first time making custom figures.

Giant bannans and zombies from from outer space are here so get out your chainsaws men ( this is a work of a mad man, or is it)
Old November 7th, 2007, 12:58 PM

slobberblood has disabled reputation
Re: Coustom figures (more to come)

Quote:
Originally Posted by dracofire1234
http://picasaweb.google.com/Dracofire123/CustomFigures thesse are my coustom figures, don`t have stats yet but feel free to make your own stats and please don`t laugh too muc this is my first time making custom figures.
But it's fun to laugh!
"Death stockers" do they kill you THEN stock you on the shelves at Walmart?
But Seriously, nice work, you just need to focus better on your camera work, and have fun with your custom paint jobs, I'm going to do a painting how to soon!

Captain Slobberblood
"In victory, you deserve Champagne, in defeat, you need it. Napoleon Bonaparte
www.chaos-arts.com
Old November 7th, 2007, 01:13 PM

Thanks my camera is not that good and no the death stocks don`t stock you on the shevels at walmart, they a evil robots that stock you then kill you with there abilty called steathl stock.
Old November 7th, 2007, 02:14 PM

SoulfulKillingMachine has disabled reputation