Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Maps & Scenarios
Maps & Scenarios Battlegrounds and scenarios

Old January 10th, 2014, 10:58 PM
He should definitely get that. (#4)

TGRF is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla TGRF is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla TGRF is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla TGRF is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla TGRF is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla TGRF is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla TGRF is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla TGRF is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla
TGRF's Maps

Greetings! The title is rather self-explanatory. The main reason I am making these is to put them with the other online HS maps, so that we can have six-player battles. Of course, if you have the tiles to build them, feel free!

Six Player Boards
Spoiler Alert!
More will be coming soon.

Feel free to give me your opinions. I am far from an expert in map-making.

~TGRF.

Last edited by TGRF; January 31st, 2014 at 09:49 PM.
Old January 17th, 2014, 11:49 AM
...Something unique

Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death! Ninja Status is hot lava death!
Re: TGRF's Maps

My only fear with this map is that it looks a little small to be played with 6 armies. Still, its a cool map. Cant wait till the next one .
Old January 17th, 2014, 04:15 PM