Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Units & Army Cards > Misc Customs Project Forum
Misc Customs Project Forum A subforum for all project based customs that generate numerous threads related to the same project.

Old July 16th, 2010, 12:09 PM

wulfhunter667 rolls all skulls baby! wulfhunter667 rolls all skulls baby! wulfhunter667 rolls all skulls baby! wulfhunter667 rolls all skulls baby! wulfhunter667 rolls all skulls baby!
The Book of Dr. Leonard McCoy - Playtesting Phase

The Book of Dr. Leonard McCoy

Trekscape

The figure used for this unit is a Heroclix figure to be determined after their release.

TBA

Background:
TBA

Dr. Leonard McCoy

Starfleet
Human
Unique Hero
Doctor
Merciful
Medium 5

LIFE 4
MOVE 5
RANGE 5
ATTACK 3
DEFENSE 3
POINTS 70

I'M A DOCTOR...
After revealing an Order Marker on a wounded small or medium Hero figure you control that is adjacent to Dr. Leonard McCoy, and before using any other special powers on any Army Card or Glyph, you may first roll the 20-sided die. If you roll a 1-12, nothing happens. If you roll a 13 or higher, remove up to 2 wound markers from that Hero's Army Card.

...NOT A FIGHTER
When Dr. Leonard McCoy attacks, subtract one skull from whatever is rolled. When Dr. Leonard McCoy uses his Stun ability, add one skull to whatever is rolled.

LANDING PARTY
Dr. Leonard McCoy may roll one additional defense die and may add 2 to his 20-sided die rolls for each friendly Human Captain or Vulcan Commander that are in clear sight of Dr. Leonard McCoy, to a maxiumum of 2 additional defense dice and an additional four to his 20-sided rolls.