Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Notices

Old January 12th, 2007, 09:25 PM

Lex has disabled reputation
new heroscaper

hello everyone i was watching a video on youtube that asked me to go to this site so here i am i bought the master set about 3 weeks ago then got 2 expansions and the castle set for christmas

im just a beginner at heroscaping and i dont think i playing the correct way

ive read the rulebook but i still dont understand these Order Marker thingamajigs that have the 3 2 1 and X on them so ive been playing by just taking turns by me moving and attacking then my opponent moving and attacking and back and forth using one army card at a time

can someone please help me out with these order markers

a few other questions i have are what does this black life counter used for and what do you recomend i purchase to improve my collection

thank you in advance for the help everyone

~Lex~

"I was once eaten by a krug... It spit me out... I guess I don't taste very good."

Old January 12th, 2007, 09:37 PM

Krossed has disabled reputation
Hey! Welcome to the boards Lex! If I am correct, this is the way i play with the Order Markers. 1 2 3 and X are the order you go in. The card with the X on it is not moved, but the marker is used to fool your opponent. You go in order of the setting (1,2, then 3). Attacking, moving or whatever. Then after you finish using all of your marked cards, it's your opponent's turn, and he/she does the same. It's a good idea to flip of you order marker, let's say number 1, when you move it. So by the end of your turn, all of your markers are turned over. Is that what you're looking for? Have fun searching the boards.
Old January 12th, 2007, 09:40 PM