Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Scapers Online
Scapers Online Discussing the online HS community

Notices

Old November 4th, 2008, 07:13 PM

BruteEinar Woo who?
Smile Im new and need a public group

Hey everyone i started playing heroscape a week or two ago. Umm i would like to know new things that are happening or if somone has i group i could join that would be sweet.

Also would love game startagies or character help or info.
So if somone would help that would be sweet

Thanks
BruteEinar

Brute Power.. I push the Front lines. AH YA Baby
Old November 4th, 2008, 07:20 PM
quoting myself - insanity beckons

nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth
Re: Im new and need a public group

Great avatar (Disturbed fan here).

A good place to start for players in your area is here in the Meet Other Scapers forum.

With a little digging you may find a thread dedicated to Minnesota Scapers.

EDIT:

As for strategies, there's a ton of stuff here, will keep you occupied for weeks.

If you want to learn about specific units, The Books are a good place to start.

-insert signature here-
Old November 4th, 2008, 07:31 PM
Chilly Fangirl

ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla ABOMINATION is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla