Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape News
HeroScape News Sightings, HeroScape.com updates, official news, etc.

Old January 15th, 2010, 03:43 PM

CanScape has disabled reputation
Any older Wave Reprints this year?

For those in the know (in the NA, even), can we possibly look forward to older wave reprints this year? Any clues?...maybe a commons-only release like Wave 10?...with two new waves coming, I think it looks up! Anybody wanna make my month and tell me it's going to be Wave 3?
Old January 15th, 2010, 06:41 PM

Oliver Upshaw rolls all skulls baby! Oliver Upshaw rolls all skulls baby! Oliver Upshaw rolls all skulls baby! Oliver Upshaw rolls all skulls baby!
Re: Any older Wave Reprints this year?

There was plenty of Wave 3 available in the Fall of 2008. I am hoping for a reprint of Wave 4. I started playing Heroscape in the Fall of 2008 and tht Wave is the one real hole in my collection. The Blastrons from Wave 5/10 are not worth much without the Glads from Wave 4. There are also 8 heros in that wave, some of which would look good in a D&D setting.

“Flores died on the way up." Robert Heinlein, "Starship Troopers"
Old January 16th, 2010, 12:17 AM

Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Super Bogue is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla

I really wish they would reprint Wave 4. Have you seen how much the Aubrien Archers go for on ebay?
Old March 3rd, 2010, 02:49 PM

Redstone Woo who?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Super Bogue View Post
I really wish they would reprint Wave 4. Have you seen how much the Aubrien Archers go for on ebay?