Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape News > Sightings and Sales
Sightings and Sales Forum for posting wave sightings and information about Heroscape sales.

Notices

Old January 19th, 2012, 06:46 PM

Gancis is surprisingly tart
Gancis Geek Supplies - Open For Business

Hi All,
I just wanted to introduce myself to the board and let everyone know I am open for business =)

I was a long time heroscaper my friends and I probably started playing around 2005 or so. About a year ago I moved away from my play group, because I had nothing to do with my Heroscape stuff, I decided to sell it off on Ebay. Well one thing lead to another and now I am part time selling. So far it has been a fun learning experience, since I've never done anything entrepreneurial before.

I am guessing that more than one of you has purchased stuff from my store at this point, so I wanted to have a place where I could start doing things off eBay, and also get feedback on how I am doing.

First things first, I have decided that I will be putting my inventory up on Google Documents for sale there, I will make it nicer, and "stuff" as time goes on, but I wanted a starting point. The nice thing about using Google docs is that I can undercut my Ebay prices, along with only charge my costs for shipping. This will also be the 1st place I update most of the time, before listing new things on Ebay.

Basically, I am taking 10% off of all my prices on eBay for stuff purchased from me directly. Also, if you pay via check / cash instead of PayPal, I will take an additional 3% off of the invoice total.

You can find my spreadsheet here:

Gancis Geek Supplies Inventory

You can also find my Ebay Store here:

Gancis Geek Supplies Ebay Store

Also, I have setup an email specifically for my Heroscape selling, which is GancisGS@Gmail.com