Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Off-Topic > Other Games
Other Games Board, Card, Video, etc.

View Poll Results: Do you currently play D&D?
every now and then / when i can get someone else to play 7 25.00%
no 13 46.43%
yes 8 28.57%
Voters: 28. You may not vote on this poll

Old September 27th, 2006, 06:29 PM

D-Dyzzle has disabled reputation
D&D Discussion Thread

I just recently became obsessed with dnd (dungeons and dragons for those who dont know). and i really like it.

anyone share this love?

so far im a level 3 human rouge. im a noob
Old September 27th, 2006, 10:19 PM

Kepler knows what's in an order marker Kepler knows what's in an order marker Kepler knows what's in an order marker
Re: D&D Discussion Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Dyzzle
I just recently became obsessed with dnd (dungeons and dragons for those who dont know). and i really like it.

anyone share this love?

I was a big D&D fan back in the 80s. It is a great game and RPGing in general is a lot of fun.

Good luck!
Old September 27th, 2006, 11:46 PM

pheonixq has disabled reputation
Re: D&D Discussion Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Dyzzle

anyone share this love?

I started playing in college and am still going. I went to Gen Con last year because of roleplaying and found HS while I was there.

My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.

He didn't fall? Inconceivable!
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
Old September 27th, 2006, 11:55 PM

StarSlayer has disabled reputation
Been playing since the mid 80's. I love to play but just can't find the time to commit to it every week. If I could find about 4 other players, who could commit to every saturday, well that would make me get back into it.

Our last group broke up about 2 years ago. At that time the brute I was playing was a level 10 Lycanthrope. Lots of fun with him. Class was custom War Priest.

Old September 28th, 2006, 02:47 AM
Ban Hammer Slammer!