Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Classic HeroScape > Competitive Armies Discussion
Competitive Armies Discussion Discuss, critique, and build ideas for tournament-caliber armies.

Old November 5th, 2006, 10:05 PM

Omega has disabled reputation
Need Strategy Tips for 400 Point Games

i have been playing heroscape for over 2 years now, and have barely ever played a game under 1000 points (except for maybe when i got it). When i play most of the time i play 2000 points or more. I am starting to practice using 400 point armies, and am struggling with the aspect of having a few guys, i am not used to needing all my pieces. Can someone give me some strategies or something to help me improve my low point army game?
Old November 5th, 2006, 10:10 PM

deathsaurx has disabled reputation
Check this link. It has a lot of good tourney armies.

Dang it, I forgot this place existed.
Old November 5th, 2006, 10:11 PM
Site Admin

netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer netherspirit is a wielder of the Ban Hammer
Synergy is always good.

PS Vague thread titles suck. I changed yours.
Old November 5th, 2006, 10:13 PM