Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Units & Army Cards
Custom Units & Army Cards Fan-created HS army cards for units, glyphs, and equipment

Notices

Old February 4th, 2009, 09:16 PM

majis0 is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
Majis Atervicus - my first custome

I am relatively new to Heroscape, but have already come to take pleasure the random and tactical possibilities the game has to offer. I have started tinkering with customs and this is my first. Majis Aterviscus is a mock of one of my Guild Wars characters (mmorpg.)
His abilities are mimics of some the popular warrior skills found in the that game customized to follow some of the abilities of the characters in Heroscape. The figure is a rare D&D mini (Warduke 60/60 from the War Drum set) that I picked up from Ebay. His size is perfect of Heroscape.

I have ran him against a couple other army cards to test his point value. The Hulk (wasn't much of a test) was used to check for an over powered hero. I put him up agaist Sgt. Drake Alexander from Swarm. That match was a bit more equal. Out of 4 or 5 duels, with a couple being rather close, Drake won out with each match. I also brought out the Tarn Viking Warriors. Those matches too were close. Majis did do better in this kind of scenario, and usaully took the vikings.

The main purpose that I created him was for a squad fighter that could give a small buff to surrounding units if luck permits.

Here he is, let me know what you think. Stratigies, suggestions, point changes, good possible army combos, anything.
Old February 4th, 2009, 09:32 PM

Germund is surprisingly tart
Re: Majis Atervicus - my first custome