Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Software
Software Software created for enhancing HeroScape

Old November 19th, 2012, 09:48 PM

PerryRobertson Woo who?
Lightbulb Windows 8 Store App - Heroscape

Hi everyone,

I'm a developer and have been working on a FREE Windows 8 Store App for Heroscape. Basically it's an army builder/manager that will let you build your army and manage damage taken and possibly some other neat features. The idea is it takes advantage of the tablet/touch interface to make it easy to manage and saving tabletop space.

I only have 23 cards so I was wondering if anyone already has a digital copy of all the cards that could be used in this app? Anyone interested in being part of this free app development? The most I can give you is a mention in the credits of course since I'm not selling this app for obvious copyright reasons. I'm looking for hi-resolution images, at least 1080 vertically. To handle the hi resolution tablets running 1920x1080. I was scanning my images in on a table scanner at 300 dpi which seemed to work fine. If you are interested and can provide a digital copy of every card please leave a message and even better a sample of the quality of the image.

Thank-you for you time.

Regards,

Perry
Old November 19th, 2012, 11:06 PM
This is merely a joke.

superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth superfrog is a man of the cloth
Re: Windows 8 Store App - Heroscape

There is a thread in the Official units forum with scans for some cards, Battelpan also has good-quality cards and army design functions.