Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Scapers Online
Scapers Online Discussing the online HS community

Old August 29th, 2007, 03:03 PM

jaydog05 is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
im a new heroscaper!

hey guys im new to heroscape and i was wondering if u guys can help me out by explaining all the different types of sets and expansions only set right now in the marvel set i like it allot and im going to gte the master set i want it so bad do u guys think i should get it? any ways just pm me if u wnat or post on this tread bye
Old August 29th, 2007, 03:10 PM

u may now post!
Old August 29th, 2007, 03:16 PM
Which Team Am I On?...

Tiberius has disabled reputation
By the way, you made two of these.

Tiberius is Rogue...
aboard STARSHIP THETA...
Old August 29th, 2007, 03:40 PM

AgentX-127 Woo who?
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaydog05
u may now post!
i m now post.111
u shud git th MS tat mean th Maset Set uv herOspace it mak the games sot mo fun so make $$ & go git 1yah,.
Old August 29th, 2007, 03:44 PM
Site Admin & Professional SideBoarder

Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer Aldin is a wielder of the Ban Hammer
Hiya jaydog! My first recommendation is that you read some of the forum stickies and announcements. Since this is not a chat room and you may take as much time as you wish before pressing the submit button, it would also be very considerate of you to use standard English.

Thanks!

~Aldin, who greeted you after your first post in the expansion(?) thread